Tollesbury School

Belong, Discover, Achieve

01621 869 242

East Street, Tollesbury, Essex CM9 8QE

admin@tollesbury.essex.sch.uk

Please Scroll Down

Reception Class September 2021

Welcome to Tollesbury School

We are really pleased that you will be joining us in September

Dates for your diaries...

 

Meet the teacher visits for your children

Tuesday 29th June             1:30-2:30

Wednesday 7th July          1:00-2:30

Wednesday 14th July        9:30–11.00

 

Teacher meetings - please book your time through the office

Thursday 2nd September 

Friday 3rd  September

 

Your child's first 2 weeks at Tollesbury school 

Monday 6th September          9:00 - 11:00

Tuesday 7th September          9:00 - 11:00

Wednesday 8th September   9:00 - 11:45

Thursday 9th September        9:00 - 11:45

Friday 10th September            9:00 - 1:00

Monday 13th September          9:00 - 1:00

Tuesday 14th September          9:00 - 1:00

Wednesday 15th September   9:00 - 1:00

Thursday 16th September        Full time

Friday 17th September              Full time 

 

To find out about our current EYFS class please click here

Tapestry is a secure online Learning Journal that we use to record photos, observations and comments, in line with the Early Years Foundation Stage curriculum. It is used to build up a record of your child's experiences during their time with us in EYFS.