Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Senior Leadership Team


Headteacher Mrs Kate Garnett
Deputy Headteacher/SENCO Mrs Sarah Griffiths
Maths Coordinator Miss Faye Burgess
Literacy Coordinator Mrs Amanda Tomkins


Classroom Teams

Class Class Teacher(s)          Teaching Assistant(s)

Picasso Class  



Miss Amie Riglin 

Mrs Sarah Emson

Mrs Mandy Hardy-King

Mrs Rachel Green

Monet Class (Yr1)


Mrs Sarah Gough

Mrs Sarah Griffiths

Mrs Carole Smith

Morris Class (Yr2)

Miss Faye Burgess

Mrs Penni Vigar

Matisse Class (Yr2)

Mrs Donna Renwick  Mrs Michelle Freiss
Van Gogh Class (Yr3)

Miss Laura Marsh

Mrs Gemma Lee

Cezanne Class (Yr4)

Miss Michelle Cook

Mrs Tabatha Porter

Mrs Trevelle Watkinson

Renoir Class  (Yr5)

Mrs Sally Masters

Mrs Liz Crees

Miss Dawn King

Banksy Class (Yr6)

Mrs Amanda Tomkins

Mrs Val Lynn

Office Team

Miss Tracey Marsh  (Business Manager)

Mrs Hazel Page
Mrs Hayley Darling

Computing Technician

Mrs Lisa Young

Cleaning Team

Mr Mark Smith (caretaker)
Mrs Nicky Sharpley 
Miss Dawn King
Kitchen Team

Mrs Tracy Bowden

 (Catering Manager)

Mrs Nicky Sharpley

(Assistant Cook)

Miss Charlotte Smith

(Kitchen Assistant)

Midday Assistant Team

Mrs Gemma Lee

Miss Dawn King

Mrs Denise Cousins

Mrs Carole Smith

Miss Claire Hilliard

Mrs Sue Trowles

Mrs Hayley Darling